top of page

My First Quarter at SCAD

Besides the incredible programs SCAD has to offer, the students are also given many opportunities to get out-and-about to enjoy time with friends as well as explore the campus and learn new things.

Listed below are just a few things I was able to experience in my first two months in Savannah, Georgia.

Annual SCAD Masquerade Ball

Saya Woolfalk Lecture

Monty After Dark

Alexander Hall Open Studio Night (Piece by Monica Cioppettini)

SCAD Diwali Festival

SCAD Savannah Film Festival showing of Sun Dogs

The events above are not the only events I have attended and are definitely not the last. I look forward to experiencing all SCAD has to offer in the next four years!


Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

MS

© 2023 by EK. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page