top of page

Visual Design Analysis IV

Visual Design Analysis IV focused on the Golden Ratio using 3 different color palettes.

Looking at the golden ratio symbol, I was draw to the way the end resembled a tail. Now proportionally, tails aren't that long. To make up for this, I added the butterflies to complete the image. This image follows the red-yellow-blue color palette.

For the next image, I had to create something with a green-purple-orange palette. I may be the time frame I created it in, but I couldn't help but focus on Halloween.

For the last image, the color palette was to present complimentary colors. Instead of the image as a whole creating the golden ratio, I used two golden ratios and arranged them to create a design. For complimentary colors, I chose red and green as well we blue and yellow


Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

MS

© 2023 by EK. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page