top of page

Student ID

For this assignment, the class was given the challenge of creating a new student ID card.

Instead of focusing on the SCAD colors or mascot, I decided to focus on a large piece located on the second floor of Poetter Hall.

To recreate the image of the piece, I used an image I had taken on my phone and sketched using multiple pens and colors. The idea for the student identification picture and the identification number was to be placed over the center of the tree.

For the back, I stuck with the typical SCAD ID back with one adjustment made to describe the front of the card. The simple background, in my opinion, allows the front of the card to stand out, especially given the light color palette.


Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

MS

© 2023 by EK. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page