top of page

Nature Micro/Macro

For our next project, we were assigned to put together a college of 20 pictures using macro and micro images. For my design, I stuck with the feel of my blog and chose to focus on flowers. I arranged the pictures in a way that I felt looked "aesthetically pleasing". While there is no rhyme or reason for the placement based on color or how zoomed in an image is, the image is balanced by the placement of each picture. Throughout the year, I hope to spend my own time coming up with new ideas for macro/micro designs. For now, on the next slide you will find my finished product in both color and black and white.

Disclaimer: Images used are pulled from copyright free sources.


Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

MS

© 2023 by EK. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page